Events in Tingsryd 9 matches

Your search: Wed 11 Dec 2019 and forward (change search) showing 1-9 of 9
Details Date Arena
1 122an winter tour Arts and cultural, Food and drink, Parks and gardens [...] Sun 06 Dec 2020 -
Sun 13 Dec 2020
2 Lecture: Garden Dreams (copy) (copy) (copy) (copy) Parks and gardens, Lectures Mon 16 Nov 2020
3 Lecture: Garden Dreams (copy) (copy) (copy) Parks and gardens, Lectures Mon 19 Oct 2020
4 122:an - Autumn tour Arts and cultural, Food and drink Sat 10 Oct 2020 -
Sun 11 Oct 2020
5 Tingsryd autumn celebration (copy) Auctions and markets, Music and amusements, Kids & Family Sat 03 Oct 2020 Tingsryd Centrum
6 Lecture: Garden Dreams (copy) (copy) Parks and gardens, Lectures Mon 14 Sep 2020
7 Åsnen Grand-Slam 2020 Wildlife and nature Sat 12 Sep 2020 -
Sun 13 Sep 2020
Getnö Gård - Lake Åsnen Resort
8 Daniel Kemish unplugged Music and amusements Tue 08 Sep 2020
9 Health and gourmet tours Guided tours, Food and drink, Wildlife and nature Sat 15 Aug 2020 Korrö

Booking service


Nordic Travel, Smålands official organizer, is responsible for the booking.

Customer service

Tingsryds Turistbyrå
Skyttegatan 2, Tingsryd
+(46) 477-441 64
turism@tingsryd.se
Tourist office open 2017: 19th June - 26th August
Monday-Friday: 10.00 - 18.30
Saturday: 10.00 - 13.00
Closed Midsummer's Eve and Midsummer Day.
Build: 22/07/2020 13:40:18, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-5581.cbischannel-301.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist