Events in Tingsryd 7 matches

Your search: Mon 26 Aug 2019 and forward showing 1-7 of 7
Details Date Arena
Upcoming
1 Photo exhibition "Svenska kor" (Swedish cows) Kids & Family, Arts and cultural, Wildlife and nature [...] Thu 29 Aug 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
2 Photo exhibition "Hemma i Skandinavien" Kids & Family, Arts and cultural, Wildlife and nature [...] Sun 01 Sep 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
3 Storytelling Evening at Lunnabacken Lectures Sun 15 Sep 2019 Lunnabacken
4 Health and gourmet tours Guided tours, Food and drink, Wildlife and nature Sat 21 Sep 2019 Korrö
5 Veteran market Auctions and markets, Kids & Family, Motor Sat 21 Sep 2019 TingsrydTravet
6 Tingsryd autumn celebration Auctions and markets, Food and drink, Music and amusements [...] Fri 04 Oct 2019 -
Sat 05 Oct 2019
Tingsryd Centrum
7 Photo exhibition "Den frostiga Naturen" Kids & Family, Arts and cultural, Wildlife and nature [...] Fri 01 Nov 2019 -
Sun 29 Dec 2019

Booking service


Nordic Travel, Smålands official organizer, is responsible for the booking.

Customer service

Tingsryds Turistbyrå
Skyttegatan 2, Tingsryd
+(46) 477-441 64
turism@tingsryd.se
Tourist office open 2017: 19th June - 26th August
Monday-Friday: 10.00 - 18.30
Saturday: 10.00 - 13.00
Closed Midsummer's Eve and Midsummer Day.