Events in Tingsryd 12 matches

Your search: Sun 20 Oct 2019 and forward showing 1-12 of 12
Details Date Arena
Happening today Sun 20 Oct 2019
1 Fleamarket Konga Folkets Hus Auctions and markets Sun 20 Oct 2019 -
Sun 17 Nov 2019
2 Food market Auctions and markets, Food and drink Sun 20 Oct 2019 Holken i Yxnanäs
3 Photo exhibition "Hemma i Skandinavien" Kids & Family, Arts and cultural, Wildlife and nature [...] Sun 20 Oct 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
Upcoming
4 Ice Hockey: Tingsryds AIF plays home game Sport and leisure, Kids & Family Wed 23 Oct 2019 -
Fri 06 Mar 2020
Nelson Garden Arena
5 Photo exhibition "Den frostiga Naturen" Kids & Family, Arts and cultural, Wildlife and nature [...] Fri 01 Nov 2019 -
Sun 29 Dec 2019
6 Opera, live in cinema: "Madama Butterfly" Music and amusements Sat 09 Nov 2019
7 Christmas market Auctions and markets, Arts and cultural, Christmas [...] Sat 23 Nov 2019 -
Sun 24 Nov 2019
Kärrasand
8 Opera, live in cinema: "Porgy and Bess" Music and amusements Sat 01 Feb 2020
9 Theater Show: "Faulty Towers The Dining Experience" Food and drink, Music and amusements Thu 27 Feb 2020 -
Sat 29 Feb 2020
Korrö
10 Opera, live in cinema: "Agrippina" Music and amusements Sat 07 Mar 2020
11 Opera, live in cinema: "The Flying Dutchman" Music and amusements Sat 21 Mar 2020
12 Opera, live in cinema: "Tosca" Music and amusements Sat 11 Apr 2020

Booking service


Nordic Travel, Smålands official organizer, is responsible for the booking.

Customer service

Tingsryds Turistbyrå
Skyttegatan 2, Tingsryd
+(46) 477-441 64
turism@tingsryd.se
Tourist office open 2017: 19th June - 26th August
Monday-Friday: 10.00 - 18.30
Saturday: 10.00 - 13.00
Closed Midsummer's Eve and Midsummer Day.